mh2.jpg (11147 bytes)

BPCRS National Championship

ruler.jpg (10570 bytes)

The results for the National Black Powder Cartridge Rifle Championship contested at The Whittington Center in Raton, New Mexico with the top five places by class as shown below:   For comments, observations, and the write-up as it appeared in the Black Powder Cartridge News, click here:



1st Place Brad Rice 91/120
2nd Place James Dietlein 95/120
3rd Place Al Sledge 94/120
Master Steve Brooks 94
  Chip Mate 92
  Michael Rix 92
  Jerry Vanwey 92
  Matt Carter 91
AAA Mike Alexander 82
  Greg Childress 81
  Jay E Lee 79
  Russ Porter 78
  Mike Otterberg 78
AA Ross Burson 74
  George Duggan 73
  Jack Canupp 71
  Stewart Graham 70
  Robert Engelbach 70
A John Shaw 60
  William Farley 58
  Ronald Clendenen 58
  Dennis Wiley 56
  Matthew Mason 55
B Eddie Meadlin 32
  Ron Roehrs 29
  James Sharp 26
  Carol Pronovost 17
  Robert Neely 14

1st Brad Rice (l) presented by
Greg Conner (r)

Copyright 2004 [Tom Berwick]. All rights reserved.
Information in this document is subject to change without notice.
Other products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. All photography Copyright 2004 [Tom Berwick Photography]. All rights reserved.

Date Revised:  August 18, 2004