mh2.jpg (11147 bytes)

BPCRS National Championship

ruler.jpg (10570 bytes)

The results for the National Black Powder Cartridge Rifle Championship contested at The Whittington Center in Raton, New Mexico with the top five places by class as shown below:   



1st Place Dave Gruhler 93/120
2nd Place Brad Rice 88/120
3rd Place Gale Culver 88/120
Master Dale Burson 87
  Buddy Visser 87
  Warren Taylor 86
  Steve Brooks 85
  Bob Glodt 85
AAA Neil Hallinan 80
  Perry Lewis 78
  Ken Miller 77
  Justin Scott 77
  James Linthicum 77
AA Greg Childress 75
  Linda Clendenen 74
  Chris Rogers 71
  Michael Milhollin 70
  Lee Harris 69
A Buck Wescott 56
  Bill Clendenen 54
  Ken Heier 53
  Finney Clay 53
  Howard Stone 49
B Kent Beaty 39
  Matthew Mason 27
  Kenneth Cox 25
  Ron Roehrs 23
  Carol Pronovost 18

Copyright 2003 [Tom Berwick]. All rights reserved.
Information in this document is subject to change without notice.
Other products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. All photography Copyright 2003 [Tom Berwick Photography]. All rights reserved.

Date Revised:  August 18, 2004