mh2.jpg (11147 bytes)

BPCRS National Championship

2002min.jpg (3622 bytes)

ruler.jpg (10570 bytes)

The results for the National Black Powder Cartridge Rifle Championship contested at The Whittington Center in Raton, New Mexico with the top five places by class as shown below:   For comments, observations, and the write-up as it appeared in the Black Powder Cartridge News, click here:



1st Place Joe Scott 88/120
2nd Place Steve Brooks 85/120
3rd Place Steve Garbe 85/120
Master Mike Patterson 84
  Darrel Smithson 83
  Bradley Rice 81
  Joe Garcia 80
  Kenny Durham 80
AAA Mon Yee 80
  Lee Shaver 79
  Kenneth Miller 76
  Rick Moritz 76
  Kirk Bryan 76
AA Heather Bryan 76
  James Kirkland 75
  Bill Moody 74
  Barry Miller 69
  Steven Shields 68
A Patrick Hockett 56
  Ronald Clendenen 53
  Catherine Logosz 51
  William Farley 48
  Jim Fields 48
B Brett Baker 39
  Terry Smith 28
  Loyd Boyle 25
  Krystal Wasserburger 23
  William Van Ee 22

Top3-2002.jpg (32191 bytes)
(l-r) 2nd Steve Brooks, 1st Joe Scott
3rd Steve Garbe (r)

Copyright 2002 [Tom Berwick]. All rights reserved.
Information in this document is subject to change without notice.
Other products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. All photography Copyright 2001 [Tom Berwick Photography]. All rights reserved.

Date Revised:  September 01, 2002